Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0
204-745-2443

2023 Council Meetings
The Council of the Town of Carman meets on the second Thursday of each month in
Memorial Hall 12-2nd Ave SW, Carman, Manitoba

Thursday, January 12 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 9 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 9 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 13 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 11 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 8 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 13 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 10 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 14 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 12 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 9 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 14 – 7:00 p.m.

Town of Carman Meeting Minutes

Check out the complete list of meetings: 2023 Council and Committee meetings

Click on the following link to view a list of Town of Carman Committees: 2022-2023 Committees 
**Mayor is ex-officio member of all Standing Committees.

TOWN COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATION

Mayor Brent Owen
Cell: 204-750-3972
Tel: 204-745-3972
Email: brent.owen@carmancouncil.com

Deputy Mayor Robert Bryson
Cell: 204-750-0246
Email: robert.bryson@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Carly Boklaschuk
Office: 204-745-2504
Cell: 204-750-0719
Email: carly.boklaschuk@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Dale Reimer
Cell: 204-745-0261
Email: dale.reimer@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Erin Lemky (Dunn)
Cell: 204-750-1089
Email: erin.lemky@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Richard Dyck
Tel: 204-745-3516
Cell: 204-745-8117
Email: richard.dyck@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Lindsay Boeve
Cell: 204-750-1616
Email: lindsay.boeve@carmancouncil.com

Administration Office
Memorial Hall
Box 160
12-2nd Avenue SW
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:30
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

Town of Carman Administration Staff

Cheryl Young, CMMA
Chief Administrative Officer
cheryl@townofcarman.com

Judy Duthie, CMMA
Director of Finances
judy@townofcarman.com

Tammy Denis, CMMA
Coordinator of Town Services
tammy@townofcarman.com

Town of Carman Public Works
Phone: 204-745-6994
*Weekends: Please leave a message if no one answers. This phone is forwarded to the on-call Staff. 

Joe Richardson
joe@townofcarman.com
Director of Public Works

Town of Carman Water Treatment Plant
Phone: 204-745-2481
*Weekends/Emergency: Please leave a message if no one answers. This phone is forwarded to the on-call Staff. 

Town of Carman
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

RM of Dufferin
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 100
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

carmanmanitoba.ca - Copyright 2022 - Town of Carman and RM of Dufferin

Carman Dufferin