Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0
204-745-2443

2022 Council & Committee Meetings
The Council of the Town of Carman meets on the second Thursday of each month in
Memorial Hall 12-2nd Ave SW, Carman, Manitoba

Thursday, September 8 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 13 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 10 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 8 – 7:00 p.m.

Town of Carman Meeting Minutes

Check out the complete list of meetings: 02.2022 Council and Committee meetings

TOWN COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATION

Mayor Brent Owen
204-745-3972
brent@carmancouncil.com

Councillor Jane Swanton
204-745-2228 (home)
jane@carmancouncil.com

Councillor Matt Gray
204-750-1668
matt@carmancouncil.com

Deputy Mayor Brad Johnston
204-745-6506 (home)
brad@carmancouncil.com

Councillor Chris Hasell
204-750-3012
chris@carmancouncil.com

Councillor Bernie Townsend
204-750-2777
bernie@carmancouncil.com

Councillor Richard Dyck
204-745-3516 (home)
204-745-8117 (cell)
richard@carmancouncil.com

Cheryl Young,
Chief Administrative Officer
204-745-2443
cheryl@townofcarman.com

Deputy Mayor

  • Brad Johnston

Click on the following link to view a list of Town of Carman Committees: 2022 Town of Carman Committees

**Mayor is ex-officio member of all Standing Committees.

Town of Carman Administration

Administration Office
Memorial Hall
Box 160
12-2nd Avenue SW
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:30
Phone: 204-745-2443

Town of Carman Administration Staff

Cheryl Young
Chief Administrative Officer

Judy Duthie
Director of Finances

Tammy Denis
Coordinator of Town Services

Joe Richardson
Director of Public Works

Town of Carman
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

RM of Dufferin
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 100
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

carmanmanitoba.ca - Copyright 2022 - Town of Carman and RM of Dufferin