RM of Dufferin Logo
Box 100
12-2nd Avenue SW
Carman MB R0G 0J0

2022-2023 Council & Committee Meetings
Memorial Hall 12-2nd Ave SW, Carman, Manitoba

2022
Tuesday, November 15th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting & Board of Revision
Tuesday, December 13th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting

2023
Tuesday, January 17th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 21st at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 21st at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 18th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 16th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 20th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 18th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 15th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 19th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 17th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 21st at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting & Board of Revision
Tuesday, December 12th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting

RM of Dufferin Meeting Minutes

Click on the following link to view a list of the RM of Dufferin Committees: 2022-2023 Committees of Council

DUFFERIN COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATOR

Reeve Cor Lodder
Cell: 204-745-0493
Tel: 204-745-2951  ext 428 (Office)
E-Mail: cor.lodder@dufferincouncil.com

Deputy Reeve John Peckover – Ward 1 (Tp 6 & 7 Rg 3)
Tel: 204-745-3215
Cell: 204-745-0161
E-Mail: john.peckover@dufferincouncil.com

Clayton Morgan – Ward 2 (Tp 6 & 7 Rg 4)
Cell: 204-750-1553
E-Mail: clayton.morgan@dufferincouncil.com

Tyler Russell – Ward 3 (Tp 6 Rg 5)
Tel: 204-745-2342 (Office)
Cell: 204-745-7102
E-Mail: tyler.russell@dufferincouncil.com

Sheldon Harder- Ward 4 (Tp 6 Rg 6 & N7)
Tel: 204-828-3283
Cell: 204-750-2173
E-Mail: sheldon.harder@dufferincouncil.com

Barrie Fraser – Ward 5 (Tp 5 & 6 Rg 7)
Tel: 204-745-6390
Cell: 204-750-3061.
E-Mail: barrie.fraser@dufferincouncil.com

Fred Dunn – Ward 6 (Tp 7 Rg 6W& 7)
Tel: 204-745-0231
Cell: 204-745-8417
E-Mail: fred.dunn@dufferincouncil.com

Administration Office
Memorial Hall
Box 100
12-2nd Avenue SW
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:30
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

Chief Administrative Officer – Sharla Murray, CMMA

Utility Supervisor/Financial Assistant – Jeanne Holmberg, CMMA

Office Assistant – Rhonda Vandenbos, CMMA

Rural Municipality of Dufferin Public Works
Phone 204-745-2483
Municipal Foreman – Rodney Last

Town of Carman
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

RM of Dufferin
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 100
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

carmanmanitoba.ca - Copyright 2022 - Town of Carman and RM of Dufferin

Carman Dufferin