Elected Officials

Local Municipal Officials

Town of Carman | RM of Dufferin

Federal/Provincial Political Representatives

Elected Officials – The Town of Carman and the RM of Dufferin are located in the federal riding of Portage-Lisgar and the provincial constituency of Midland.

Member of the Legislative Assembly:

Blaine Pedersen , MLA
Midland Constituency Office
2-195 Main Street South
Box 1944 Carman, MB. R0G 0J0

www.blainepedersen.com   midlandmla@mymts.net
Ph: (204) 745-2203
Toll free: 1-866-849-0142   Fax: (204) 745-2205

Member of Parliament

Candice Bergen
Unit E, 886 Thornhill Street
Morden Manitoba   R6M 2E1
Office 204-822-7440 Fax: 204-822-7445

Toll Free  1-866-856-2090

Ottawa Office
Room 651, Confederation Building
House of Commons   OTTAWA, ON K1A 0A6   Tel: 613-995-9511   Fax 613-947-0313    Email: candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca