Welcome to the Town of Carman & RM of Dufferin

Serving the communities of Carman, Homewood, Graysville, Stephenfield and Roseisle. 

We are 5,500 strong, and we have a community to share. Paddle down the Boyne River, laugh over mini golf at Syl’s Drive Inn, tour the past at the Dufferin Historical Museum, or take in the stars at King’s Park Campground or Stephenfield Provincial Park. Our nature, restaurants, shopping, and much more embody our fun-loving spirit. This is Carman-Dufferin, vibrant and alive. Come and let us share it with you. Plan your trip now.

Meet Our Council

Town of Carman Council 2022

Front Row (l-r): Richard Dyck, Mayor Brent Owen, Matt Gray
Back Row (l-r): Jane Swanton, Deputy Mayor Brad Johnston, Bernie Townsend, Chris Hasell

RM of Dufferin Council 2022

Front Row (Left to Right): Fred Dunn- Ward 6, George Gray- Reeve, John Peckover- Ward 1 Deputy Reeve
Back Row (Left to Right): Clayton Morgan- Ward 2, Harvie Takvam- Ward 3, Barrie Fraser- Ward 5, Sheldon Harder- Ward 4, Sharla Murray- Chief Administrative Officer

Discover our lovely and vibrant communities

Latest News & Events

The news about recent activities for needed peoples claimed.

Town of Carman
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

RM of Dufferin
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 100
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

carmanmanitoba.ca - Copyright 2022 - Town of Carman and RM of Dufferin